DentalWorks Jacksonville

50 Office Park Drive, Jacksonville, NC 28546-5228
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Jacksonville

Filter318 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

Dr. Patil was very, very sweet and informative. The staff were all kind and squeezed me in for an emergency visit. Unfortunately, not much could be done for my discomfort, which is an infection. I was prescribed ibuprofen and antibiotics along with a referral to both an endodontist and an oral surgeon. Now I just have to decide whether I want to keep my problem teeth or have them extracted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

Had a situation with an appointment that was made for me by the office without my decision. Obviously I missed it, and got a missed appointment fee of 50.00 in the mail. Did not feel this was fair. I called and the person at the front desk was kind and got it resolved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Awesome dental office and staff. They always go the distance for their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2020

So...I have gone to this dental works for 4 days straight getting all my teeth finished...this place is AMAZING!! I CANT EVEN IMAGINE GOING ANYWHERE ELSE AGAIN. I have had 45 years of anxiety over terrible dental work and terrible experiences...Dr Patil and her team have changed me! I actually cant wait to go back in 6 months just to see them and say hi again. Such a great office.. Thank you all for giving me my teeth back and allowing me to relax In the chair.. Trish Jester More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Such a nice professional staff!!! Brandy is amazing and Dr Patil very good!!! I will definitely be going back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

It has been such a blessing to find Dental Works and Dr. Patil. She is kind and compassionate and actually listens to her patients. The technicians and the hygienists are awesome as well and awesome is not a word that I use lightly. Oh yeah, I almost forgot the ladies at the front desk are awesome too! They all have the best interest of the patient in mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

1st visit and they treated me very nice. Took time to explain all options for what I needed. mine you I hate going to dentist but at dental work they took the fear factor away and Ms. Brie is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

Dental Works always exceed my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2020

It was AWESOME. Great people, Great Doctor. Very clean and neat. Friendly and courteous they listen too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

I was in town helping my daughter an son n law move in to there new home when the unexpected happened I broke a tooth that was killing me after several phone call trying to find a dentist to see me the receptionist went above an beyond to fit me in for a appointment after The dr. Seen me it was determined that oral surgeon was my only option. Then again the assistant went above an beyond to get me in to see a surgeon the same day highly recommend this office for any of your dental needs. Side note owner is a WVU GRAD would expect any less. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Very friendly and personable staff, nice facility with lots of windows, efficient set up for x-rays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Every one was very sweet and welcoming! The dentist was extremely sweet and explained everything so well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2019

Had teeth cleaned at Dental works. Great place. Brandy always does a good job and is fun to be with too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

They had no open appointments the morning I was free to come in, but they told me I could come in early (8:00 am) and they would fit me in. I was seen and taken care of almost immediately. Staff was beyond pleasant. Doctor was personable and put me at ease. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a professional and caring environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

My first visit yesterday and the staff was awesome the Dentist was very friendly and informative. So glad I changed to this office. Keep up the great work Dental Works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

Great service, friendly and gentle. Remains with wonderful service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Top notch customer service. Willing to work with you in any way to get you feeling better More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Fantastic care and Friendly staff always striving to treat patients 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Prompt, courteous and professional! I highly recommend Dr. Ybanez!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2019

Very good care. Dr. Ybanez is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

extremely efficient, short wait and quick, professional attention and treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Exceptional service and wonderful team. Dr. Ybanez is a consummate professional and his staff equally capable. Brandy (Dental Hygienist) superb! I have been going to Dental Works for years and intend to do as long as their shingle remains. Frank Duggan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Very professional and clean setting, very nice staff! Quick and friendly service! Would highly recommend for anyone seeking a new dental clinic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Kerry has been my dental hygienist for several years at Dental Works in Jacksonville, and is absolutely wonderful...the best in the universe!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

They have taken good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

Great all around care & service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

This is a great, clean and orderly establishment with friendly people. I tried the military family discount several folks mentioned here and was initially met with confusion, but they did manage to remember that it did exist and it is 20% for individuals with primary military family (including siblings) without insurance who pay out of pocket (cash or credit). That was god-sent considering my tight financial situation. They were quick to get me in at my appointment time and into the chair for my examination. They told me exactly what was up, what needed to be done, and were even kind enough to help me save money by pointing out that the local community college does cleanings for a fraction of what they would charge ($5). Overall I was very satisfied with the experience and I would recommend DentalWorks to anyone. I didn't see anything of issue or concern to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2019

Definitely had a great experience all my questions were answered and I was given information and the referral I needed. The prices are good especially if you are a military family. Costumer service was great. Just had filings done and by far my best dental experience ever. Thank you. Awesome staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Kari is the best in Jacksonville she polite and quick. I was in and out with easy she cares about her patients !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

Definitely had a great experience all my questions were answered and I was given information and the referral I needed. The prices are good especially if you are a military family. Costumer service was great. Just had filings done and by far my best dental experience ever. Thank you. Awesome staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

Amazing staff! Amazing surgeon. Thank you guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

I've been traveling here from New Bern for years. Clean and efficient dental office with friendly staff and dentists. Shout out to Brandy. She's the best hygienist in NC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

I was thoroughly impressed from start to finish! My dental assistant, dental hygienist, and dentist were all the sweetest ladies! I look forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

I've been going to Dentalworks for several years. I love the people who work there, they are my dental family. I like that they actually remember me and I'm not just another chart. They all work together as a team helping each other to provide excellent service. The ladies at the front desk have gone above and beyond to help me fight my insurance company to pay what they are suppose to. Thank you for making going to the dentist an un-painful experience in all aspects! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

As always, my visit was great! Highly recommend Dr. Ybanez and his staff for caring treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

I love the staff here. Very friendly and willing to answer all questions & requests, no matter how silly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Friendly staff. Dr. Ybanez is super caring. I changed my insurance just to stay with his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

My first visit was filled with smiles, educational info on my teeth, kind people, x-rays and a check of my teeth for any cavities/etc. The experience was great. I felt like the patient was put first and there was a lot of focus on making the patient feel educated and secure. I would recommend this place if you’re looking for a dentist-experience where you feel like people care about your health and want to give you a comfortable and informed experience. They even check your insurance information ahead of time, and give you estimates on what will likely be covered by your particular insurance and how much out of pocket you’d pay. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2019

Great place! Quick and pleasant experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Awesome as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

These people are great. While having a major fear/anxiety for everything dentist office the staff were very helpful. Now it's no longer a dread but the complete opposite, they comfort and help set you on a path for a healthy and easy to maintain smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

My experience was awesome they are very friendly they bring you in and treat you as if they've known you all your life great experience for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

Great, friendly service! Nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

Great service, very attentive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

Great service, very attentive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

AWESOME STAFF , THANKS BRANDY AND DOC. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Staff was very friendly and productive. Ruth and Brandy were a great team and Dr. Ybanez had a great attitude as well. A dentist office I feel comfortable going to because I’ve had bad experiences with others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

Had a friend recommend this place and I'm glad that I went! Awesome dentists and assistants! They explain everything beforehand and make sure to answer any questions.Thanks!Happy Patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

It was an awesome experience Dr Patil and her assistant Bre were amazing. They made me feel so comfortable it was a pleasant experience. The hygienist Brandi also amazing, she took her time and made my teeth feel super super clean it was such a great feeling. And last but not least, the front desk ladies are so awesome very professional and pleasant. The whole staff at DentalWorks are so awesome! Thank you DentalWorks for such a great experience. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

Great staff and excellent service. Great place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

Staff are fantastic, caring people. They work with you, take their time explaining things and helping if you need a moment. They don't judge. I actually walked out feeling good (a bit dentophobic) and that is a rare thing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2019

They are always nice and help put me at ease. They are very good with anxious patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

Outstanding customer service and the staff is very professional an attentive to the needs of the customer. I highly recommend DentalWorks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

It is always a pleasure going to Dental Works to have my teeth taken care of. They always treat me with care and keep my teeth in great shape. I would recommend them as your Dental Headquarters. The rebo calls and text messages need to stop after you have confirmed your appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

Dr. Patel and staff rocks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

My dental hygienist Brandy was excellent and so was her assistant! They both were professional and provided great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

They were very professional yet personable. They explain everything they are doing and ask if you have questions.I would recommend them to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

Just the nicest group to which you ever want to go for your dental care/needs. Very concerned & caring about your dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2019

Very comfortable Dental Office that we have been using for many years. Staff here cares very much for my family's well being and we have not been pushed to purchase any special equipment or services. We will continue to come here for our dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

Very friendly, attentive, and all around comfortable. The employees all make you feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

Brandy and the dental works staff were awesome, thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

Fast friendly service that makes you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Everone is very friendly, they do great work and your not waiting long! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

The staff is very friendly. I was seen in a very timely manner and received excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

Kari was super nice and friendly. My visit was over before I knew it with the light conversation we had. She did a great job cleaning my teeth and helping me set up more appointments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

Professional. Kind. Considerate. Awesome dental hygienists. Thank-you for my confident smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

They are always nice and helpful. They took very good care of me and made sure I was comfortable at all times. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

I absolutely love Dr. Patel and her staff. They are so friendly and helpful, and they try really hard to make you feel comfortable while giving the best dental care possible. Clearly the best dentist in Jacksonville! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

The staff is always so helpful. I take my mother, whom is in a wheelchair, and they make it as comfortable as they can. Always assisting to include getting my mom to the car. Dr. Ybanez is fabulous. only suggestion I have is for the office to install a handicap accessible electronic door opener. Getting through the front door is not easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Very nice staff. They explain everything in detail. Comfortable environment making it a very relaxing time in the chair. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

My wife and I went here for a year and it was the best experience I've had at a dentist. Brandi is an excellent hygienist and is very friendly. She gets the job done and gives as many tips as she can! We had Dr Patil as our dentist and just like Brandi, she is amazing at her job and is very friendly. While the medical staff are excellent, the administration desk can be pretty bad. They rarely answer phone calls and never return calls when you leave a message. But the medical staff is so good I still recommend this place! Hopefully I can find another dental office like this when I move! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

First visit to this office, everyone was amazing! From receptionist, dental assistants, and up! I saw Dr Patil, highly recommend, she was super friendly, didn't try to over sell what I actually needed! Will definitely be visiting them again and would recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Great service .. Excellent staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Staff was pleasant and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2019

Today I had my cleaning and Ms. Brandi and Dr. Ybanez took real good care of me! The staff (front desk, hygienist, dentist) was very polite, professional and thorough. Thank you for such a quality visit DentalWorks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

The assistants, dental hygienists, and Dr. Ybanez were great! It's been awhile since I've had such a friendly staff. They did a thorough job cleaning my teeth and even assessed my gums. For new patients, they do the gum assessment and x-rays prior to scheduling a cleaning appointment, which is a little inconvenient. But they were great, so it was totally worth the extra visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

Friendly, professional dental service. I recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

Everyone from Receptionist to Hygienist to Dentist was very friendly and professional. I look forward to going back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

I love #dentalworks. I have been going here for almost 3 years and they are awesome. The staff is so amazing and friendly. Every time I go I have great conversations with them and the doctor calls you by name. I love them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

Came to this office as a new patient who had not seen an dentist in a while; and I left feeling so much better about my teeth! The staff were all great, very friendly. Had a hiccup with my insurance but they were all helpful and understanding. I especially enjoyed speaking with Dr. Patil; she was so nice and took her time explaining what everything meant and what the plan was for my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1...  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

Dr. Ibanez is the best dentist around More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Been going here for over 2yrs now. The staff is very friendly and will answer whatever questions they can. I haven't had any issues with them or my teeth (been working hard on keeping up with my flossing). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

I have been going here for about 5 years. Always a pleasant experience. No long waits usually in the chair no longer than 5 minutes after your appointment time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

The visit was awesome! I just knew I was at the perfect place. You get a great sense of feeling like you actually matter! They sure did FILL my heart up with joy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Wonderful visit. Refreshing to have excellent care and service. Top notch professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

It is always a pleasure going to Dental Works to have my teeth taken care of. They always treat me with care and keep my teeth in great shape. I would recommend them as your Dental Headquarters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2018

Great service, friendly and gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2018

They are always nice and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2018

Everyone was very friendly and actually cared about my concerns hard to find places like that anymore, thank you so much again for your caring and compassion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2018

Been going here for years. They are so good at working you in. The doctor listens to you & doesn't just act like you just another patient. He explains things to you where you can understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

Very professional, nice group of people.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I am always anxious when it comes to being seen by any type of dentist, but I left from my appointment quite confident and relieved. All of the staff were nice, professional, helpful and answered any questions I had about a slew of various options. They would definitely be recommended by me for someone in need of a professional provider!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Amazing staff, super quick, had no problem answering any of my questions. I was feeling quite sick from an infection I had and they took all the time needed with me to ensure I was feeling well! Love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Great group of people. They explain what they are doing during your appointment. They review your insurance and explain what your insurance will and won’t cover. Dental assistants are super nice and gentle with their cleanings. Dr. Ibanez is super fun and easy to get along with. I generally dislike the dentist, but they make it not awful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2018

Great experience!!!!!  Husband had some extreme tooth pain on Thursday evening, I went to their website and was able to schedule an appointment for Friday morning at 8am.  We came into a beautiful,clean office where we were greeted by a very sweet and welcoming receptionist.  They have a very nice coffee station to allow you to get in some caffeine while you're waiting.   Great friends staff, open on Friday, beautiful office and free coffee!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2018

I've been a patient for 24+ years I wouldn't go any where else the Dr is great and so is Brandy the 2 of them are a great team. They enhance ur smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Had a restorative procedure done, excellent staff, great work and Dr. Ybanez is outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

I've been a patient for 24+ years I wouldn't go any where else the Dr is great and so is Brandy the 2 of them are a great team. They enhance ur smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Great friendly atmosphere. Carrie is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Love this place, great staff and atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2018

The workers here are super nice and explained everything very thoroughly! The Dr. was really nice as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

I love Dental Works they are always very nice and professional. The Office is nice and always clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2018

I have never been comfortable visiting the dentist even for checkups and scheduled cleanings. Dentalworks has changed my outlook completely. Dr. Ybanez is a professional and most importantly, honest. I never feel that he is pushing me towards more expensive procedures(like has been the case in other practices) but rather explains what is going on and my options then allows me to decide. The office has never surprised with unknown charges after a procedure (like has happened with other offices) they have always been completely upfront with my portion of the bill. I like the no frills honest approach DentalWorks takes with their patients. I would not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

Very friendly employees and excellent service. Very cooperative in scheduling appts and working with you to see Dr. Yabanez. He is an excellent dentist. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

I hate going to the dentist! Cleaning, X-rays, exams, dental work...all of it gives me high anxiety! I had put it off as long as I could. They were able to get me in for a same day appointment for tooth pain. Everyone was AMAZING!!! I had no anxiety once they started working. Dr Benson was very personable and pleasant. I actually might be able to get my dental work done now without sedation!!! Very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

From the moment I called to make a appointment and then my visit with Dr. Ybanez it was so great. Everyone was so up beat and nice. I left with all my questions answered. Wonderful! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

Dr. Ibanez is the best dentist around More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2018

Slipped on my bedroom floor Friday night and chipped a big portion of my front tooth. Called Dental Works first thing Monday morning hoping to get in as this was devasting to me. Initially Sara informed me that I would not be able to get in until Tuesday morning because they were booked. I asked her to please call me if someone cancelled for the day and to my surprise, Sara called me back within 30 minutes and told me I could be seen at 10am that morning.Came in and got fitted for a crown that day. I want to thank the team for going above and beyond. Can’t remeber my techs name but I know when she reads this, she will know how much she is appreciated by me. Thanks again Dental Works!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2018

I searched around and checked reviews for all the dentist offices in the area, and this one seemed to perfect to be real. But i gave it a shot and made the call. Both of my children were seen on the same day and they had wonderful experience. Everyone was nice, genually friendly and made them comfortable. My children are not babies but teenagers and they left laughing about what was said or how nice this one and that one was.. .. Appointments were made that day for myself and my husband along with follow ups for my kids. It is just how the other reviews stated, it's the perfect dentist office in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2018

Was a little sad learning about the departure of Dr. Po but everything went as smoothly as usual the front desk staff are always very welcoming More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

They really make your feel comfortable here really like it a lot better then other places here in town More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

Today i experienced a very comforting and assuring visit at Dental Works. The staff are very welcoming and are pleased and take pride with their positions. I waa blessed to have Ms. Jacquelyne as my tech. She was very polite, understood my anxiety and took the time to explain my way forward. So greatly thankful for her. Dr. Poe was equally awesome as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L. .  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

This morning I had an appointment to get a check up and a cleaning. Dentlework is fantastic. The place is very clean and presentable always. The people that take care of you are very nice and always looking out for your comfort while in the chair aND in their office. I always have a fantastic experience and Brandi and Dr Ybanez keeps me smiling!! You guys are great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2018

All of the staff at DentalWorks are friendly, professional, and easygoing. I have been here 3 times so far, once for my nine year old son and twice for myself. My son actually enjoyed his dental appointment. My appointments went very smoothly, despite how busy the clinic was both times. Also, everyone that saw me and talked to me seemed genuine and kind. They were very accommodating to my red dye allergy, which took a lot of stress off of me, as I had not brought my EpiPen along and didn't want to have to use it since I have been able to avoid allergic reactions for years by being very careful about what goes in or on my body. They read all of the ingredients for the products used in my cleaning. They made sure I was comfortable and satisfied with everything. I am so grateful to have found this place. Previous dental offices I have been to led to less than stellar experiences, with staff seemingly only only motivated by money. DentalWorks knows how to treat their patients, but most of all, they know how to treat people. I will recommend this place every chance I get. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2018

I love Dental Works! My family has been going here for years and we receive the best service. The entire staff is great and we truly appreciate the care they provide. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2018

Super friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2017

They are always so caring and attentive. After receiving the amazing level of care they give I don't want to go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Top notch service from start to finish. The staff is always caring and thoughtful. Kudos!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

The staff is great. I have never had a problem with any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

This is the dental place that our family go for years. Staff are very friendly. Kari.T is always did a good job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Super caring, gentle people. Never felt pressure or anxiety driven by the environment. I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I love Dental Works! My family has been going here for years and we receive the best service. The entire staff is great and we truly appreciate the care they provide. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Very helpful and understanding. Helped me with a temporary fix of an emergency and was sensitive to my financial situation. Gave me a good referral for further help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 3.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2017

Dr. Ybanez and his staff are the best I've ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

The staff is great. I have never had a problem with any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

I call on Tuesday to Dental work and I was able to get an appointment on Wednesday I had the pleasure of meeting Sara whom was Awesome she was very polite and told me everything she were doing to get my tooth that were chipped taking care of.The reception at the desk were very nice and helpful. The Doctor that actually done the filling of my tooth were very nice . The Team Work I love it. Way to go Dental Work.You guys ROCK! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Very nice, helpful and professional staff. Dr Ibáñez is great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Wonderful experience. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable and the procedure went exactly as explained and they were right on time. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Staff is always very helpful and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Always a pleasure with these ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Whitney did an awesome job cleaning my teeth today. I Love Dental Works. Dr. Poe has been my dentist for years. The staff is always friendly and very efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

This morning I had an appointment to get a check up and a cleaning. Dentlework is fantastic. The place is very clean and presentable always. The people that take care of you are very nice and always looking out for your comfort while in the chair aND in their office. I always have a fantastic experience and Brandi and Dr Ybanez keeps me smiling!! You guys are great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

I was very well taken care of and it didn't take long More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Love this place, great staff and atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Super friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

I am always anxious when it comes to being seen by any type of dentist, but I left from my appointment quite confident and relieved. All of the staff were nice, professional, helpful and answered any questions I had about a slew of various options. They would definitely be recommended by me for someone in need of a professional provider!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Upbeat and very professional service. The timing was great and thought the professional job was great ??Great work, outstanding staff look forward to my visit 9/19/2017 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

DentalWorks in Jacksonville North Carolina my name part because the dental assistant Miss Jessie with the most caring thoughtful professional person I've ever experience in a dental office cuz I need my big baby when it comes to extractions the doctor was great also thanks DentalWorks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Whitney is the best. She is very gentle and caring. The whole staff is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2017

Short wait time, extremely friendly service. Over all a great dentist. Dr. James Poe and his staff are incredibly nice and we'll informed. I just had crowns put on and, yeah it was painful and uncomfortable, but Dr. Poe was very nice and understanding of it all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

Dr. Poe and the staff are wonderful. They take time to make you feel comfortable and important. I won't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

They are all awesome!!! After i missed my apt they quickly got me in the next day. Ladies up front are polite and helpful. The dentist is funny and kind. Overall great experiance! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Everyone was very nice and professional. The wait time was short. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Today i experienced a very comforting and assuring visit at Dental Works. The staff are very welcoming and are pleased and take pride with their positions. I waa blessed to have Ms. Jacquelyne as my tech. She was very polite, understood my anxiety and took the time to explain my way forward. So greatly thankful for her. Dr. Poe was equally awesome as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

They are always so caring and attentive. After receiving the amazing level of care they give I don't want to go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

The best dental experience ever. Had a long history of fear of dentists due to bad experience as a child, since going to Dr.Ybanez and Dr. Poe and their awesome staff, that fear is gone. I now have a healthy smile and will never fear a dentist appointment again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Today was my 1st visit and I was very impressed! The staff (front desk, hygienist, dentist) was very polite, professional and thorough. Thank you for such a quality visit DentalWorks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I walked in with migraine on top of jaw, face and teeth ache, I mean I was miserable. But the staffs, nurses and the doctor were very welcoming, treating me with kindness and that made me feel comfortable and releaf that I'm in good hands, my dental issues going to be taken care of well with these nice people. I'm sure God has sent me to a right place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Personable staff, appointment was on time, extremely professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2017

Staff was pleasant and very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Love dentalworks and all the employees are super nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Dr. Ybanez, Dr. Poe, and his staff are awesome! I have never had a better dental experience than at this office. I usually see Dr. Ybanez - he remembers all his patients and he takes his time to listen to your concerns and answer your questions. If you are in the market for a new dentist, this office is the answer! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

First time patient, though I didn't get any work done today I had a very pleasant experience! Staff was great and very informative! Will definitely recommend this place to my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Brandi is wonderful! I went in dreading this visit but she quickly put my nerves at ease and made it a really great experience. You can tell that she is very knowledgeable and goes above and behind to make sure you understand the importance of flossing. Lol. She does an amazing cleaning! Would recommend her to anyone hands down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Thoroughly explained prospective procedures. Very pleasant dentist and staff. Eager to answer all of my questions. Would highly recommend this practice.Brandi, the hygienist, is awesome! Informative and skilled. Comprehensive care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

The staff is amazing and made my little guy so comfortable! Kari is also the absolute best at making the dentist fun! I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2017

Awesome friendly service. I have been going to Dental Works for years and has excellent customer service every time. I was even able to have oral surgery right in the office instead of traveling 30 - 45 minutes away. The office is clean and you can even enjoy a warm tea while you wait in the lobby. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Have had extensive work done in the last six months. Staff is always friendly, caring, and helpful. Customer service is a priority which is rare in today's world. Never had a problem that they didn't handle, and never had a question that wasn't answered honestly. Except for the money aspect, kinda makes you look forward to a trip to the dentist.Would highly recommend this practice and it's staff to anyone needing dental care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

My first visit here and it went superbly. Amber was kind, efficient and knowledgeable. If she didn't know an answer to a question, which was only once and it was about pricing, she found out. Dr. Poe was excellent in his manner and detailed in answering my questions. Carrie, the hygienist, was also kind and knowledgeable. Overall, I would rate this office and it's staff excellent. I've been to other dental offices over 50 years and these people rate high in my book. Thank you all very much for being here for me. //UPDATE//I've had several visits here since my first 5 months ago. Most were check ups and a couple of cleanings which ín 51 years I'd never had done before and the first visit was my first visit to a dentist in 28 years. They went superbly. They also refitted my top plate and have done 2 readjustments since I first had my mouth operated on. I have nothing but great things to say about my care here. My plate fits like a glove, and it's only my temp one till I can get my permanent one, and I am so pleased words just can't describe it. I went from broken and very bad teeth, tasting blood every day all day and almost monthly infections to a clean beautiful mouth and smile. It's all due to these people. Each person I've dealt with wad knowledgeable in their given field and any questions I may have are answered with correct answers and no B.S. (I know cuz I researched the answers I wad given online) So, I know this is a very long review but I just needed to let anyone who reads this know that you will be taken care of properly with respect and zero judgement. Best of all, i can eat any type of food now with no worries. They have literally returned my health and life back to me. Thanks for reading. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Easy to make an appointment. Friendly staff. Excellent dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Very kind, personable, and checked in with me very often More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

One of the BEST places I have been in awhile where EVERYONE is friendly, happy and polite all at the same time!! Dr. Poe (Not sure if I spelled that right) he is awesome! All the ladies that assisted me were AMAZING! Amanda made me fill at home and so did Whitney! They are fantastic at there job, Marie even held my hand today (she seen how nervous I was getting the shot so they can fill my cavity!) Over all I'm super happy and very grateful to have found such a fantastic place where the employees actually care and have conversations with You! Thanks so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

The staff is amazing...they make you feel right at home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I have nothing but great things to say about Dental Works. Coming to the dentist is never a stressful thing for me. Everyone is so kind, compassionate, and attentive. I always feel that I have the best care and am always treated professionally and respectfully. Dr. Yabanez and his entire staff are truly the best. Their attention to detail is phenomenal and they always take the time to answer my questions and to explain what they feel I need. My hygenist, Brandi, is wonderful!!! Dental Works is top of the line, and I would highly recommend this practice to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

I had an awesome experience with Dental works. First, they were so gracious to me since I had to wait for another 30 minutes for my husband's arrival so he'll take over in taking care of our son. They patiently waited for me. I'm blessed to have a very accommodating dental assistant today. She's very personal and professional at the same time. The hygienist and doctor are very nice as well. I'll surely recommend dental works to everyone specially to my co military spouses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Very friendly place. The all the staff are very nice and courteous and show a sincere concern for your health. For having dental work done, it's a very good experience. Great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

I always enjoy my time at Dental Works. Dr. Ybanez is always super friendly and makes you feel comfortable while in his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Friendly and fun staff who get the job done right More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2017

It was very rewarding. Everyone is so nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Great experience. Staff is always very nice, personable, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

It was pain free. She was very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Some of the kindest people I have ever encountered in an office facility. They are all very professional and Dr. Poe is so down to earth and removes any fear and doubts you may have about procedures. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone needing dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from _._.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Dr. Ybanez and his staff are the best I've ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Very nice place and friendly staff. Made the entire process comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M...  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Great office with friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Very quick, they make sure you are comfortable and relaxed. Best dental place in Jacksonville! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Professional; polite; concerned; interested; socialable and informative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Everyone at Dental Works Jacksonville is very friendly and personable. They are experts at their job and they work hard to work with you for anything that may come up. We've been to a couple others in different areas and they just don't seem to care as much or put their bottom line before yours. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

After years of not going to a dentist, the Dental Works team made my experience a painless one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Brandi is a wonderful hygienist. she shows me how to care for my teeth better. Dr Y is totally wonderful. though he needs to catch more fish to decorate his treatment rooms with. I was in one and no mounted fish...:( More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Awesome friendly service. I have been going to Dental Works for years and has excellent customer service every time. I was even able to have oral surgery right in the office instead of traveling 30 - 45 minutes away. The office is clean and you can even enjoy a warm tea while you wait in the lobby. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Such sweet front office staff! I had a wonderful assistant and Dr. Ybanez was so nice and accommodating! This is the first dentist I've been to that didn't judge or berate me for my lack of ability to take care of my teeth the way I would if I had the income/insurance to do so. Will be going back for future dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Great place with a great staff. Very helpful and caring people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

My experience was awesome. I love that they casted about making sure my son was comfortable. I just wish that did all procedures necessary because it's hard to find that kind of integrity in an establishment. Yet I will be back for basic exams. Thanks alot Ashley and Dr Poetry ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

My experience was great . Everyone is so kind and caring. Dr.Ybanez is very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Professional and on time with the appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Great dentist office. The building is very welcoming and the entire staff is nice and hospitable. Amanda was very cool to talk to and she did everything she could to make things easier for me, even into the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Dr Ibanez and his staff are wonderful!! Very professional and comforting. I had a lot of work done that required several visits. Each visit required expert work and lots of patience. Plus, Dr Ibanez is always smiling and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Another wonderful and pain free visit!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Staff was pleasant and very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Short wait time, extremely friendly service. Over all a great dentist. Dr. James Poe and his staff are incredibly nice and we'll informed. I just had crowns put on and, yeah it was painful and uncomfortable, but Dr. Poe was very nice and understanding of it all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Everyone get is always nice. From the front door to the assistants to the dentist. I love coming here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

The office staff is wonderful; always friendly and efficient and happy to do whatever they can to meet your needs. I'm usually bring me back within 5 minutes of arriving, many times before I've even finished checking in! Dr. Ybanez is super nice and always cheerful. He's understanding that not all of us have a money tree and really tries to work with me about what needs to be done, based on pain first, of course, and then on cost. He's happy to go over the various options available depending on the issue at hand. I love this office and would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2017

Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Will for sure be going back there for anything in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2017

Always a friendly and caring atmosphere. My whole family comes here. I have recommended to many friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

It was outstanding! Customer service was outstanding. Whitney did wonderful and Ashley explain everything I wanted to know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

An awesome place with an awesome staff and fantastic Dentist that will take care of you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Always pleasant faces, informative and fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Very nice place and friendly staff. Made the entire process comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Whitney is the best hygienist I have ever visited. Painless cleaning, cheerful personality; no complaints More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Awesome staff everyone made sure to answer all my questions and we're all ver supportive and compassionate. I would definitely recommend then and plan to use them in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

I have been so happy with DentalWorks- Jacksonville I highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2017

the staff was very professional and friendly. first time in a long time that I felt confident in a dentist's office - everything was thoroughly explained and all my questions were answered. Dr. Poe was very patient and a plan for my dental work was worked out to correct and improve my dental issues. Looking forward to working with them in the future ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

What a great experience! Thank you to all the doctors who saw me today especially Whitney she was wonderful at making me feel comfortable. Everyone there was extremely professional and so nice. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

New in town, friendly, caring staff. Understanding of my situation. Scheduled extraction for a week and a half. Highly recommend them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Always friendly and thorough. Kari has been my hygientist and Dr. Poe is just as friendly and thorough. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

It was my daughter's first time and they made her feel so at ease, if she had any fears they went away! I would recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

First off, I was terrified going in for just the exam part of this. I saw Brandi and Dr. Poe and my mind was much calmer leaving. I've had some bad experiences with a few different dentists in Jacksonville and this place has really made the experience better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Always a wonderful experience when I go for cleanings and dental work. Everyone is smiling and makes you feel as comfortable as possible. Kari always treats me great and does a fantastic job. Would def recommend this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

As always, very pleasant and professional. The entire staff are always so nice. I would highly recommend this this dental office to anyone who is looking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Amazing. Left a message at 2 am and got a call back by 8. Was in the office at 845. Was seen and taken care of and on my way home by 930. Gonna be my family dentist from now on. And I recommend to everyone that comes into the ER with tooth pain. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.5.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2017

Always have a pleasant experience with my treatment at DentalWorks! Dr. Ybanez and his staff are very friendly, efficient and professional who sincerely care about their patients needs. They take time to make sure you understand what treatment you may need and are thorough with explanations on payment plans. Wonderful crew! Would highly recommend this facility to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Good as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

The experience could not have been better! The staff is so helpful in explaining everything and they listen to you and answer your questions. I cannot say enough aboutDr. Ybanez. He is so personable and funny. Not to mention a great dentist. He makes you feel completely at ease and informed. I have recommended your office to so many people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Great as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

The dental hygienist who helped me was so incredibly sweet and compassionate. She could see I was having terrible toothache pain and she was so kind to me. Everyone from the receptionists to the dentist were helpful, informative and kind. Definitely recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

As much as I hate to go to the dentist... I would go no where else. Kari is fantastic she doesn't judge me but really try's to steer me in the right direction. Dr Johnson and Dr. Y... have been awesome.... Really I don't like going to the dentist at all but I make exceptions for these guys..... so thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Awesome dental practice! Very friendly and helpful! Have been using them for 11 years! They are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

It was very rewarding. Everyone is so nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Staff made my first visit with them went well. Staff made me feel right at homeStaff took the time with to discuss my treatment options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

I don't have anything bad to say about my initial visit for my 14 year old. The staff were very nice ..this means everyone and I felt as if all my questions were answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Your over all service was outstanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Excellent staff. The Doctor was thorough. The staff was fast and friendly. I would recommend this office over any other More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Always greeted with warm friendly smiles. I have always recieved great service at Dental Works in Jacksonville, NC. Never had billing problems or problems getting/making appointments. I always recommend them to my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Friendly staff and very quick! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Always have a pleasant experience with my treatment at DentalWorks! Dr. Ybanez and his staff are very friendly, efficient and professional who sincerely care about their patients needs. They take time to make sure you understand what treatment you may need and are thorough with explanations on payment plans. Wonderful crew! Would highly recommend this facility to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Very convenient hours for my busy schedule. Friendly staff!!!!!!!!!! Very thankful I changed doctor offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Very nice people they always has a smile on there face made me feel at ease More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

excellent as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Upbeat and very professional service. The timing was great and thought the professional job was great ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I have been going here for about 5 years. Always a pleasant experience. No long waits usually in the chair no longer than 5 minutes aftet your appointment time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Absolutely fabulous the staff are amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Great service. Friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Very efficient. Over the top customer service.5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Doctor Poe has been awesome to me. He absolutely takes his time with me , Explains everything to my understanding. He listens. He cares. I love the staff members they always take care of me. Explains everything. I never want to go to any other dentistry. I'm comfortable with the care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

The service at this dentity office is always amazing. Everyone in this office goes above and beyond to make u feel like you are there top priority. Brandi Baker did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and is so personable and makes me feel very comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Competent, pleasant atmosphere, clean environment, friendly staff, caring hands, and economical! I went home feeling better than ever!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Have been going to Dental Works for over 10 years. Always very professional and timely. Excellent care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Awesome as always. Very professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I recently moved from Texas and finding a good dentist was a struggle for me. After searching for a while I finally found Dental works. They are very very friendly and made sure to walk me through everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Very friendly, nicest office I've been in with curtsey and smiling faces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Great customer service! Great cleaning experience! I will continue to recommend them to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

My first visit here and it went superbly. Amber was kind, efficient and knowledgeable. If she didn't know an answer to a question, which was only once and it was about pricing, she found out. Dr. Poe was excellent in his manner and detailed in answering my questions. Carrie, the hygienist, was also kind and knowledgeable. Overall, I would rate this office and it's staff excellent. I've been to other dental offices over 50 years and these people rate high in my book. Thank you all very much for being here for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

I love this place!!! I have been bringing my family to DentalWorks since I retired from the Marine Corps. At times the staff has been made up of military spouses who are always "in rotation"and the level of service and professionalism has NEVER changed. Thanks Dr. Y More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

This could possibly be the best experience ever! I almost can't wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Absolutely the best. Great dentists along with a great staff. They always make you feel at home. Very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Some of the kindest people I have ever encountered in an office facility. They are all very professional and Dr. Poe is so down to earth and removes any fear and doubts you may have about procedures. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone needing dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I absolutely love the staff at Dental Works in Jacksonville. Everyone is professional and friendly. My hygienist is always thorough and Dr Poe is awesome as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Went in for my annual cleaning. Staff at the front desk is super professional and very helpful. My hygienist was very polite and extremely knowledgeable. Discovered I needed fillings and possibly a wisdom tooth pulled. They got me in for my fillings super fast and again did an outstanding job. I highly recommend them to everyone. They are great at looking at your insurance to help you out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Amazing staff all around! I highly recommend them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

First time visit. Broken tooth. They wete friendly, informative and empathetic. Maria the dental Tech was excellent. They gave me options. And I will follow up next week when I have time had the procedure done. They take my Humana Insurance, and that always helps also. They saw me in a timely manner. Pleasant experience @ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Everyone from Receptionist to Hygienist was very friendly and professional. I look forward to going back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Very friendly, efficient and just overall a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

First time I was there and everyone was so nice and helpful! They all made me feel comfortable and relaxed which means a lot at a dentist office! Great first time visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Dental hygienist, Kari, is great and so is Dr. Ybanez! I've been going there for over 2 years and the staff has always been wonderful and accommodating. Only great things to say about this practice and would highly recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Very friendly place. The all the staff are very nice and courteous and show a sincere concern for your health. For having dental work done, it's a very good experience. Great people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Very good experience like always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2016

Always friendly and professional; without the long wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Nice employees and good environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Very professional and friendly staff. Highly recommended for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2016

Dr. Ybanez and his staff are the best I've ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2016

Very friendly and caring staff. They are always making sure you're comfortable and feeling ok. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Great and Polite professionals. Highly Recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

It was very nice the Ladies where very nice and Friendly's. The oral surgery did a good job on remove my tooth. But he was not very friendly he didn't introduce him self to me so that was very unprofessional. It was all my wife and daughter said it was and how all where very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Excellent Service!!! Brandy was wonderful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Good people work there and they take great care of their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

I always have a pleasant experience when I have my dental appointments. No matter what the reason, Dr. Yabonez and his staff are friendly and courteous. I am always treated with compassion, care, and respect. It is actually fun to go to the dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Wonderful staff and Doctors! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Wonderful first time experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Patient and knowledgeable staff. Makes every visit comfortable and relaxing. I always leave with a smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Always enjoy going there (under the circumstances). The ladies at reception are always nice and friendly. Dr. Ybanez and his help in the back are super great. They make sure they put the customer / patient 1st and are very concerned about your comfort. I especially like the way they work you in on a very short notice. I will ALWAYS recommend Dr. YBANEZ and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Very friendly and caring staff. They are always making sure you're comfortable and feeling ok. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

I just had all four of my wisdom teeth removed this morning, and it was a great experience! I was very nervous but the oral sedative calmed me down and the local anesthesia definitely made it so that I didn't feel a thing. I was wide awake the whole time, and the assistant kept telling me I was doing good and that everything was fine, so I felt so comfortable. I would recommend them for any wisdom tooth removal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Dr. Ybanez and his staff are the best I've ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Every time I come to get my teeth cleaned. The staff from the front desk to the back technicians are professional and courteous. All my needs are met. Very happy with Denta Works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2016

Just moved to the area and looking for a dental office for my toddler. From the moment I walked in the office it was a welcoming feeling. There was little to no wait time and every member in the office that I interacted with was personable and professional. I could tell my toddler also felt very comfortable with her visit due to her constant conversation with everyone. The doctor and hygienist Ashley were great with my toddler. I'm definitely going to stay a patient at this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Brandy, Ashley and Dr. Y are awesome. I would highly recommend DentalWorks to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

This dentist office is hands down, the best I've ever been to. Dr. Ybanez is awesome. His staff is awesome. They are all professional, friendly, caring, and fun.. yes.. fun at the dentist office.. highly recommend to everyone and anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

I would recommend dental works to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

All ways a very nice experience, the staff are all ways helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Thoroughly explained prospective procedures. Very pleasant dentist and staff. Eager to answer all of my questions. Would highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr Ybanez and staff make going to the dentist not so horrible. They are so personable and friendly that I almost enjoy the experience. They are truly knowledgeable and great at what they do. I have no questions about the procedures or what will be next because the doctor and his staff take the time to explain everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Prompt appointment time, friendly people, work being done is explained to me before it happened. Great visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Just moved to the area and looking for a dental office for my toddler. From the moment I walked in the office it was a welcoming feeling. There was little to no wait time and every member in the office that I interacted with was personable and professional. I could tell my toddler also felt very comfortable with her visit due to her constant conversation with everyone. The doctor and hygienist Ashley were great with my toddler. I'm definitely going to stay a patient at this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great staff, great facility and a people first attitude. I greatly appreciate you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I haven't been to the dentist in a while because of the unprofessional atmosphere and poor bed side manners of the dentist of the offices I visited. The Jacksonville DentalWorks staff has renewed my belief in dentist. The whole staff is PHENOMENAL!!!!! Love you guys....... ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Jacquelin was great everyone very polite and courteous wouldnt go anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Absolutely the best. Great dentists along with a great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great office with friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Amazing!!! I love Brandi!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Staff is always so nice! Always gave a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2016

My hygienist, Kari, is awesome! I'm finally getting used to her doing the "numbers". I'm a bit jumpy with the dentist, though, have always been. Need patience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

I just had 7 teeth pulled this Monday. I know 7 teeth right? Well I was a nervous wreck, but Dr. Beale and his staff were completely amazing. They made me feel relaxed and once they began the procedure it was over before I knew it. I'm on day two and feel great! I am not complaining. I'd come to them all over again. I cannot forget Dr. Ybanez himself is a GREAT DENTISIT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2016

Found this dentist office through insurance plan. They are the best I've ever dealt with . Everyone is pleasant friendly and very efficient. They go above and beyond to give you a pleasant experience. I had a filling break and needed a deep cleaning, which I've never experienced, they told the process and explained everything they were going to do. I experienced very little discomfort from the deep cleaning and the filling repair  was painless. I'm extremely pleased with the service and professionalism of everyone in the office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 04, 2016

Well I haven't been in a while and when Dr. Ybanez walked in he noticed I had changed my hair color lol, it's the little things that I love about this place. He knows I'm a baby when he has to work on my teeth and he is always so patient and really cares about everyone that come in the office. I recommend Dental work to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2016

I just had 7 teeth pulled this Monday. I know 7 teeth right? Well I was a nervous wreck, but Dr. Beale and his staff were completely amazing. They made me feel relaxed and once they began the procedure it was over before I knew it. I'm on day two and feel great! I am not complaining. I'd come to them all over again. I cannot forget Dr. Ybanez himself is a GREAT DENTISIT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 10, 2015

Manage and treat people like an assembly line vice a dental practice. Sat in the chair one appointment with nobody in sight for over 30 minutes while they tried to figure out if I was insured (which I was and have been). Recent visit, called letting them know we were on our way but stuck in traffic, arrive 10 minutes... late and our son's appointment had been cancelled. Apparently, your time and effort to try to keep an appointment means nothing to this staff. At the first opportunity I will be selecting a different dental insurance policy, and gladly pay 10x what we're currently paying, for the flexibility for my family to be seen at a different dental practice. See More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Thank you so much for putting me with Dr. Lam who pulled my #1 wisdom tooth a few hours ago. The whole procedure was so much different than when I had #2 pulled last year. Dr. Lam came in smiling, such a pleasant personality - young and professional. He explained what he was doing as he went along. I was numbed and he wiggled the tooth out in no time. No pain, no bloody mouth! Please keep him and nurse Maria(?) on staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2014

These people are great people. Good staff. Super and over friendly. Highly recommend very good at not causing you pain. Awesome dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2013

Every single person I've encountered inside this place is infectiously chipper. I don't know if its a job requirement or what, but its impossible to be in a bad mood there. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

i love this place!! the staff was super friendly and personable. i had Dr. Poe and he was amazing! he was super friendly and very caring! i had to get 9 fillings and with each and every one he was careful and made sure that i wasnt in any pain during the procedures. before he even stared filling he made sure that my face and gums were completely numb. Even after the surgery, when i was in pain he was very help and wrote a prescription out for me. both times that went in it was a very quick experience and i will defiantly be going back if needed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

Caring and professional dental practice! I'm in my 40s, and this was by far the best dental practice I've experienced. There is a team of professionals who take care of you. I went for a check-up. The staff were able to fit me in for a cleaning and fillings that same morning. Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and a pleasure. The staff are happy, friendly, and courteous. The dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth did an excellent job. I had to see Dr. Poe for a couple fillings. Before he started, he made sure the appropriate areas were numb. He talked to me during the procedure to keep me in the loop about what they were doing in my mouth. He was careful and made sure I was not in any pain during the procedure. If I'm still based in Jacksonville when it is time for my next check up, I will definitely go back to this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

Dr Ybanez and his associates are wonderful people, my children and I were patients. I also had an experience with the oral surgeon similar to 'Never Again!'s, but personally I didn't find it to be distressing. I was not held hard, and while the Dr. was in and out within literal minutes, my pain was minimal compared to other extractions I've had, and with it over so quickly, I didn't experience the same amount of stress as I had in the past. While the surgeon may not be the warm-fluffy comforting type, he's good at what he does and if I had to get another extraction I'd go back to him in a heartbeat. No, he doesn't take/have the time to answer all of your questions and chat a while, but while you're waiting, other people will poke their heads in and ask how you are doing.. Let them know if you have ANY questions or concerns, that's why they ask! :)If you have reservations about seeing the aforementioned surgeon here for an extraction, ask if someone you are more familiar and comfortable with can do it instead. These are good people, I'm sure they'll work with you! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Usually service is great . Yesterday’s appointment I felt was kind of rushed and a little unorganized! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

Definitely had a great experience all my questions were answered and I was given information and the referral I needed. The prices are good especially if you are a military family. Costumer service was great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Pleasant visit. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Ease of appt was great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T...  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

Never have any problems the few times that I go, also great & friendly staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Always a good experience going to Dental Works More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Always a great experience with Dental Works and the staff! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

It was a great pleasure the staff was kind and explained in great detail in what they do and I very happy to have done business with them I'm looking forward to my next visit with them I'd would highly reamed them to my family and friends I'll spread the good word about them ty so much for how you made me feel so comfortable about being there my graditude go out to the in tire staff at Dental Works More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Never have any problems the few times that I go, also great & friendly staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Nice relaxed atmosphere with a professional and friendly staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Good service and very happy staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

They have the best staff and love too help you out More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2012

It's been a few years since I was last here (we were transferred to Michigan for a stint) but everything is still the same...it's easy to get an appointment, you get in to your appointment on time (or very close to on time), and the staff is wonderful. What has changed is the way they do x-rays (just a small camera with the x-rays showing up immediately in front of you on the monitor) but that's just cool. I also took my 3yo son in for his first appointment and they were great with him--he wasn't a perfect patient, of course, but they were patient with him and actually managed to clean all his teeth (x-rays were another story--he just couldn't grasp the concept of biting on the plastic thing...but they didn't care and said at this age, it was good enough that he just had the starter experience of x-rays). They also hand out stickers and the kids get to pick a trinket from a toy bucket at the front desk!The only reason I'm not giving them five stars is I thought/assumed they would check my insurance coverage BEFORE his appointment to make sure everything was covered. (Yes, I could have done that as well, but dentists I've had in the past have done it for me so I honestly didn't even think about it.) Turns out, he wasn't on our policy, so we're on the hook for the $150. Live and learn on my part, I guess. But overall we're still very pleased with them and would highly recommend them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2012

It's been a few years since I was last here (we were transferred to Michigan for a stint) but everything is still the same...it's easy to get an appointment, you get in to your appointment on time (or very close to on time), and the staff is wonderful. What has changed is the way they do x-rays (just a small camera with the x-rays showing up immediately in front of you on the monitor) but that's just cool. I also took my 3yo son in for his first appointment and they were great with him--he wasn't a perfect patient, of course, but they were patient with him and actually managed to clean all his teeth (x-rays were another story--he just couldn't grasp the concept of biting on the plastic thing...but they didn't care and said at this age, it was good enough that he just had the starter experience of x-rays). They also hand out stickers and the kids get to pick a trinket from a toy bucket at the front desk! The only reason I'm not giving them five stars is I thought/assumed they would check my insurance coverage BEFORE his appointment to make sure everything was covered. (Yes, I could have done that as well, but dentists I've had in the past have done it for me so I honestly didn't even think about it.) Turns out, he wasn't on our policy, so we're on the hook for the $150. Live and learn on my part, I guess. But overall we're still very pleased with them and would highly recommend them. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.